Vicki Darrow                              President
Michael Uno                              VP of Ways and Means

Shawn Oakley                           VP of Operations

MaryJo Robinson                       Treasurer
Shannon Buhle                          Secretary
Emily Bruce                                Auditor
Beverly Shumaker                      Member At Large
Mara Smith                                Member At Large



To view phone numbers and E-mails of all of our Board Members and

Committee Chairs please visit the members section.